

Supported by ECHELON Cycles, 124 High St, Pershore WR10 1EA 01386 550606

## (PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS)

## SATURDAY 9 APRIL 2022, COURSE K47/15, WELLAND

## **RESULTS / PRIZES**

## **EVENT ORGANISERS:**

Mike Amery, 18 Giffard Drive, Welland, Worcestershire WR13 6SE Tel: 01684 310168 mikeamery58@gmail.com Steve Wood, Tel: 07792 254203woodsteve@hotmail.co.uk

TIMEKEEPERS: Mrs Susan Kelly and Mr Charlie Barnett

PRIZES: NB These are the prizes as awarded, following the 'one prize per rider, except team' rule.

	1	2	3	4	5
Fastest Men	Malachi Cashmore	Jon Howard	Tom Hale	Kevin Lane	Alastair Semple
	Jessica Rhodes-				
Fastest Women	Jones	Lauren Creamer	<b>Denise Burrows</b>		
Vets on Standard	Joseph Costello	Susan Semple	David Finn	Celia Brown	
Fastest Trike	Wayne Baker				
Road Bike on					
Standard	Crispin Doyle	Nick Giles			
		Gerard Henry &			
	Gareth Pymm &	James			
Fastest 2-up team	Tim Hood	Foggensteiner			
2-up team on	William Davies &				
Standard	Mike Amery				
Team on Standard					
VTTA	Joseph Costello	Jon Howard	Susan Semple	David Finn	
	Celia Brown	Alastair Semple	Kevin Lane	Tony Ball	

Thanks to all riders who took part, to our timekeepers, marshals, and other helpers, and our sponsor Echelon Cycles. We hope you enjoyed this seventh joint BMCR – VTTA event in the Worcestershire countryside. Congratulations to the winning VTTA team members and all the other prize winners.